Calendar

Monday, May 2 to Wednesday, June 1
Monday, May 2
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Butterflies in Watercolor with Sally Markell 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Home School Days-Tie Dye Naturally 2:00pm - 3:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, May 5
Name Time Location
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
5-week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:00am - Noon
Yoga at the Garden 4:30pm - 5:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, May 6
Name Time Location
Garden Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
19th Annual Hosta Sale and Tour 9:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
5-week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:00am - Noon
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Mother’s Day Brunch at the Garden 10:30am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Lush Interiors by St. Francis Elevator Ride All-day Event
Light From My Window-Jon Woodhams All-day Event
Monday, May 9
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Brown Bag: My Garden Runneth Over Noon - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Butterflies in Watercolor with Sally Markell 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Food Truck Garden Party-SuperHeroes/SuperVillans 5:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Lush Interiors Opening Reception 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
5-week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:00am - Noon
Yoga at the Garden 4:30pm - 5:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, May 13
Name Time Location
Garden Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
5-week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:00am - Noon
Herb Festival 10:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, May 15
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Signs of Spring Walk 1:30pm - 2:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Lush Interiors by St. Francis Elevator Ride All-day Event
Light From My Window-Jon Woodhams All-day Event
Monday, May 16
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Butterflies in Watercolor with Sally Markell 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Yoga at the Garden 4:30pm - 5:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, May 22
Name Time Location
Lush Interiors by St. Francis Elevator Ride All-day Event
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Light From My Window-Jon Woodhams All-day Event
Monday, May 23
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Butterflies in Watercolor with Sally Markell 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
Yoga at the Garden 4:30pm - 5:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
Summer Symphony at the Live Garden 5:30pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, May 29
Name Time Location
Lush Interiors by St. Francis Elevator Ride All-day Event
Light From My Window-Jon Woodhams All-day Event
Monday, May 30
Name Time Location
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Vine to Wine: O Canada! 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, June 1
Name Time Location
Beginning Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $8.00
Seniors (62 & over) $6.50
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking