Calendar

Saturday, February 6 to Monday, March 7
Saturday, February 6
Name Time Location
Winter Plant Sale 9:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Love Blooms at the Garden! All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, February 7
Name Time Location
Light and Shadows by Agustin Díaz and Francisco Gonzalez All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Opening Reception: Light and Shadows by Agustin Díaz and Francisco Gonzalez 3:00pm - 7:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, February 8
Name Time Location
Drawing Realistic Flowers with Sally Markell 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tennessee Naturalist Program 9:30am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Perchance 2 by Chere Labbe Doiron All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, February 9
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club: Prehistoric Plant Trail: All About Dinosaurs 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, February 10
Name Time Location
Acrylics for Beginning and Intermediate Painters 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Caterpillar Club: Prehistoric Plant Trail: All About Dinosaurs 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Botanical Watercolor with Sally Markell 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, February 11
Name Time Location
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
DIY Garden Design 6:30pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, February 12
Name Time Location
Whiskey, Wine, and Chocolates 7:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, February 13
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, February 14
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Light and Shadows by Agustin Díaz and Francisco Gonzalez All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
SOLD OUT Mother Daughter Valentine’s Tea 2:00pm - 3:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, February 15
Name Time Location
Tennessee Naturalist Program 9:30am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Perchance 2 by Chere Labbe Doiron All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, February 17
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Acrylics for Beginning and Intermediate Painters 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, February 18
Name Time Location
DIY Garden Design 6:30pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, February 21
Name Time Location
Light and Shadows by Agustin Díaz and Francisco Gonzalez All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Signs of Spring Walk 1:30pm - 2:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Closing reception: Perchance 2 by Chere Labbe Doiron 2:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, February 22
Name Time Location
Tennessee Naturalist Program 9:30am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Perchance 2 by Chere Labbe Doiron All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, February 23
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club: Sensory Garden: My Five Senses 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
The Stories of Your Life 10:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, February 24
Name Time Location
Acrylics for Beginning and Intermediate Painters 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Caterpillar Club: Sensory Garden: My Five Senses 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, February 25
Name Time Location
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
DIY Garden Design 6:30pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, February 26
Name Time Location
Big Dipper Campfire Party 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, February 29
Name Time Location
Tennessee Naturalist Program 9:30am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
The Stories of Your Life 10:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, March 1
Name Time Location
The Stories of Your Life 10:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, March 2
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Acrylics for Beginning and Intermediate Painters 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, March 3
Name Time Location
Yoga at the Garden 4:30pm - 5:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, March 4
Name Time Location
Outdoor Classroom: Where Learning Comes Naturally 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $8.00
Seniors (62 & over) $6.50
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking